Building Administrators

Sam Bentsen, Associate Superintendent/Principal

Eric Koranda, Assistant Principal and Division Leader for Counseling

Julia Bray, Assistant Principal of Operations and Student Life, and Division Leader for Fine Arts

Pedro Castro, Dean of Students

Jason Madl, Dean of Students

Kate Ward, Director of Learning and Division Leader for English and Social Studies

Michelle Papanicolaou, Director Postsecondary Pathways and Division Leader for Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Mike Berago, Director of Educational Equity and Innovation and Division Leader for Math and Science

Lorenzo Rubio, Division Leader for Multilingual Programs

Richard Watts, Director of Special Education

Todd Becker, Director of Athletics and Division Leader for Physical Education

District Administrators

James Ongtengco, Superintendent

Jose Jaramillo, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Operations

Jim Batson, Director of Technology

Bruce Martin, Chief School Business Officer

Rick Kambic, Director of Communications and Community Engagement

Tom Kobel, Director of Building, Grounds, and Transportation

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.