Staff Directory

Aguilar, Jon (630) 860-4927 aguilar@fenton100.org
Baeder, Jeff (630) 860-4929 baeder@fenton100.org
Baker, Michael  (630) 860-4929 baker@fenton100.org
Barr, Jeremiah   barrj@fenton100.org
Behnke, Kyra  (630) 860-4927 behnke@fenton100.org 
Best, Janet (630) 860-4930 best@fenton100.org
Becker, Todd (630) 860-6262 becker@fenton100.org
Bennett, Michelle (630) 860-4927 bennett@fenton100.org
Berago, Michael (630) 860-5002 berago@fenton100.org
Berry, Michael (630) 860-4929 berry@fenton100.org
Bibel, Michelle (630) 860-4929 bibel@fenton100.org
Bigalke, Kristin (630) 860-4935 Bigalke@fenton100.org
Bjes, Justin (630) 860-6276 bjes@fenton100.org
Bosen, Judy (630) 860-4927 bosen@fenton100.org
Brodie, Blake (630) 860-6275 brodie@fenton100.org
Brown, Glorianne (630) 860-6251 brown@fenton100.org
Campuzano, Dolores (630) 766-2500 campuzano@fenton100.org
Cain, Donald  (630) 860-6263 cain@fenton100.org
Cano, Fredy (630) 860-4797 cano@fenton100.org
Carmen, Mark (630) 860-6263 carmen@fenton100.org
Carzoli, Peter (630) 860-4930 carzoli@fenton100.org
Cassidy, Lee (630) 238-5052 cassidy@fenton100.org
Casterton, Christine (630) 860-4790 casterton@fenton100.org
Castro, Pedro (630) 860-6254 castro@fenton100.org
Chappell, Michael (630) 238-5051 chappell@fenton100.org
Claytor, Ida  (630) 860-4941 claytor@fenton100.org
Coan, Jonathan (630) 860-4936 coan@fenton100.org
Collins, Jessica    collins@fenton100.org
Columbus, Pamela (630) 860-4927 columbus@fenton100.org
Connor, Nancy (630) 860-4798 connor@fenton100.org
Cuellar, Ron (630) 860-4796 cuellar@fenton100.org
Cushing, Gibel   (630) 860-4930 cushing@fenton100.org
Daccardo, Anthony (630) 860-4795 daccardo@fenton100.org
Dal Cerro, Bill (630) 860-6263 dalcerro@fenton100.org
DeMauro, Candice (630) 860-4927 demauro@fenton100.org
DiGrazia, Sara (630) 860-4924 digrazia@fenton100.org
DiLauro, Ruth (630) 860-6264 dilauro@fenton100.org
Downen, Stephanie (630) 787-4073 downen@fenton100.org
Drelicharz, Mark (630) 860- 5937 drelicharz@fenton100.org
Dukich, Barb (630) 860-4948 dukich@fenton100.org
Erickson, Marty (630) 860-4927 erickson@fenton100.org
Escobedo, Patrick (630) 860-6263 escobedo@fenton100.org
Eshleman, Melissa (630) 860-8625 eshleman@fenton100.org
Esposito, Patty (630) 860-4929 esposito@fenton100.org
Farrell, Mark (630) 860-6282 farrell@fenton100.org
Feeley, Mike (630) 860-4817 feeley@fenton100.org
Fontillas, Jacqueline (630) 860-4935 fontillas@fenton100.org
Fox, Michael (630) 860-4793 foxm@fenton100.org
Fritsch, Patrick  (630) 860-4930 fritsch@fenton100.org
Gasca, Trina (630) 860-4949 gasca@fenton100.org
Gaska, Sue (630) 860-4810 gaska@fenton100.org
George, Garett (630) 860-4944 georgeg@fenton100.org
Georgakis, Rachel (630) 860-4799 georgakis@fenton100.org
Gustavson, Maribeth (630) 860-6299 gustavson@fenton100.org
Harmon, Lisa (630) 238-5052 harmon@fenton100.org
Hastings, Brian (630) 860-4936 hastings@fenton100.org
Haug, Melanie (630) 860-6265 haug@fenton100.org
Healy, Mallory (630) 860-4930 healy@fenton100.org
Heerdt, Stephanie (630) 860-6263 heerdt@fenton100.org
Hendricks, Nicole (630) 860-6263 hendricks@fenton100.org
Hennessy, Lisa (630) 860-4927 hennessy@fenton100.org
Huang, Minli (630) 860-3333 huang@fenton100.org
Ineich, Tim (630) 238-5052 ineich@fenton100.org
Jackson, Stephanie (630) 860-6263 jackson@fenton100.org
Janota, Jim (630) 860-4929 janota@fenton100.org
Janik, Ron (630) 860-6268 janik@fenton100.org
Johnson, Rick (630) 860-4936 johnson@fenton100.org
Jozik, Sue (630) 860-6265 jozik@fenton100.org
Keiler, Lisa (630) 860-4921 keiler@fenton100.org
Kekstadt, Frank (630) 860-4936 kekstadt@fenton100.org
Kingsfield, Jill (630) 860-6253 kingsfield@fenton100.org
Kleidorfer, Kelly (630) 860-4936 kleidorfer@fenton100.org
Koranda, Eric (630) 860-6255 koranda@fenton100.org
Kos, Mark (630) 860-4936 kos@fenton100.org
Kramer, Lorena (630) 860-4930 kramer@fenton100.org
Kurtz, John (630) 787-5055 kurtz@fenton100.org
Larson, Kristine (630) 860-4930 larson@fenton100.org
Latka, Dan (630) 860-4929 latka@fenton100.org
Laudermith, Michael (630) 860-4929 laudermith@fenton100.org
Lechner, Kimberly    lechner@fenton100.org
Lehmann, Greg (630) 860-4934 lehmann@fenton100.org
Leist, Jeff (630) 860-6274 leist@fenton100.org
Letnicky, James (630) 860-4793 letnicky@fenton100.org
Linde, Kathy (630) 860-6272 linde@fenton100.org
Llanes, Jen (630) 860-4810 llanes@fenton100.org
Lott, Rod (630) 860-4929 lott@fenton100.org
Madl, Jason (630) 238-5051 madl@fenton100.org
Martin, Bruce (630) 860-6256 martin@fenton100.org
Matusiak, Ken (630) 860-4945  
McDougal, Sarah (630) 860-4811 mcdougal@fenton100.org
Mellenthin, Margaret (630) 860-4921 mellenthin@fenton100.org
Melton, Eric (630) 860-4795 melton@fenton100.org
Mieczkowska, Wioletta (630) 860-4795 mieczkowska@fenton100.org
Millman, Abra (630) 860-6263 millman@fenton100.org
Miltz, Kimberly (630) 860-4929 miltz@fenton100.org
Miserendino, Linda (630) 860-4795 miserendino@fenton100.org
Mitchell, Mike (630) 860-6263 mitchellm@fenton100.org
Molloy, Kathleen (630) 787-4097 molloy@fenton100.org
Mullins, Kelly (630) 860-4936 mullins@fenton100.org
Murphy,Scott  (630) 860-4795 murphy@fenton100.org
Mussman, George (630) 860-4936 mussman@fenton100.org
Nelson, Angela (630) 860-4935 nelsona@fenton100.org
Nelson, Benjamin (630) 860-4937 nelsonb@fenton100.org
Nelson, Rob (630) 860-4929 nelson@fenton100.org
Nimmer, Marlene (630) 860-4793 nimmer@fenton100.org
Norris, Rebecca (630) 860-6263 norris@fenton100.org
Oakson, Tony (630) 860-6263 oakson@fenton100.org
O'Dea, Donna (630) 860-6268 odea@fenton100.org
Oelslager, Ginny (630) 860-4935 oelslager@fenton100.org
Ongtengco, James  (630) 860-6250 ongtengco@fenton100.org
Pahl, Sara (630) 860-6263 pahl@fenton100.org
Paydon, Emilee (630) 860-6263 paydon@fenton100.org
Payton, Josh (630) 860-4810 payton@fenton100.org
Petrbok, Cynthia (630) 860-6252 petrbok@fenton100.org
Pentecost, Sally (630) 860-6258 pentecost@fenton100.org
Pomahac, Carrie (630) 860-6260 pomahac@fenton100.org
Porter, Clint (630) 860-4930 porter@fenton100.org
Portenkirchner, Susan (630) 860-4795 portenkirchner@fenton100.org
Radek, Mary (630) 860-4925 radek@fenton100.org
Rajendran, Ranjana (630) 860-6265 rajendran@fenton100.org
Raufeisen, Lisa (630) 860-4923 raufeisen@fenton100.org
Rhinerson, Geneva (630) 860-6274 rhinerson@fenton100.org
Rieger, Jo Anna (630) 860-4943 rieger@fenton100.org
Rodriguez, Michelle (630) 860-4927 rodriguez@fenton100.org
Ruiz, Victor (630) 860-4793 ruiz@fenton100.org
Salgado, Karina (630) 860-4794 salgado@fenton100.org
Santinello, Linda (630) 860-4930 santinello@fenton100.org
Scheldrup, Mark (630) 860-6286 scheldrup@fenton100.org
Selucky, Jennifer (630) 860-6268 selucky@fenton100.org
Siple, Jim (630) 860-4930 siple@fenton100.org
Skolnik, Cindy (630) 860-4926 skolnik@fenton100.org
Sparacio, Maddalena (630) 860-6265 sparacio@fenton100.org
Speiden, Lori (630) 860-6261 speiden@fenton100.org
Stern, Stephanie (630) 860-4930 stern@fenton100.org
Suwanski, Jennifer (630) 238-5051 suwanski@fenton100.org
Thomas, Mary (630) 860-6273 thomas@fenton100.org
Timmins, Mary (630) 860-6284 timmins@fenton100.org
To, Melissa (630) 860-4936 to@fenton100.org
Valente, Annette (630) 860-4927 valente@fenton100.org
Valentine, Gianna   valentine@fenton100.org
Velez, Deomara (630) 860-4795 velez@fenton100.org
Ventura, Michael (630) 860-6275 venturam@fenton100.org
Vera, Gina (630) 860-4927 vera@fenton100.org
Vondruska, Jerry (630) 860-6280 vondruska@fenton100.org
Ward, Kate (630) 860-4936 ward@fenton100.org
Wahlin, Gayle (630) 860-6287 wahlin@fenton100.org
Weegar, Allison (630) 238-4810 weegar@fenton100.org
Wendling, Natalie  (630) 860-4927 wendling@fenton100.org 
Weseloh, Kristy (630) 238-5052 weseloh @fenton100.org
Wesolowski, Stella (630) 860-4793 wesolowski@fenton100.org
Wiess, Richard (630) 860-4932 wiess@fenton100.org
Williams, Seredy (630) 860-4944 williams@fenton100.org
Wisnewski, Jill (630) 787-4942 wisnewski@fenton100.org
Weidner, Julie (630) 860-4935 weidner@fenton100.org
Wysopal, Andrea (630) 860-4936 wysopala@fenton100.org
Zima, Angelika (630) 860-4943 zima@fenton100.org
Zires, Armando (630) 860-4793 zires@fenton100.org
Zubovic, Aida (630) 860-4927 zubovic@fenton100.org