Guidance

Welcome to the Fenton High School Counseling Department. We hope that our website will keep you well-informed and that it will provide you with valuable information as you plan for the future. By working together, we will ensure that every student has the necessary resources to succeed in high school and in their future endeavors.

Feel free to explore our page and send any member of our department an email if you would like more information on a specific topic.

Check out our department blog here!

Fenton High School welcomes all non-profit colleges and universities to visit our campus.  Visits are 45 minutes in length with students signing up to attend.  Please use repvisits.com to schedule a visit.

Here are some commonly accessed links from this page:

Freshman Bison Time Survey

PSAT Registration

AP Total Registration

AP Course Contract

Naviance Family Connection

The Fenton Counseling Department utilizes Naviance Family Connection, a comprehensive website that parents and students can use to help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers. Counselors introduce students to Naviance during their freshman year.

DEPARTMENT MEMBERS:

Freddy Cano, Counselor - cano@fenton100.org

Nancy Connor, Counselor - connor@fenton100.org

Ron Cuellar, Counselor - cuellar@fenton100.org

Rachel Georgakis, College Counselor - georgakis@fenton100.org

Melissa To, Counselor - to@fenton100.org

Sarah McDougal, Counselor - mcdougal@fenton100.org

Paul Welsh, Counselor - welsh@fenton100.org

Mary Radek, Department Secretary - radek@fenton100.org

Need an appointment with your counselor?  Click the "Make an Appointment" link on your right.