Building Administrators

Gayle Wahlin, Interim Superintendent

James Ongtengco, Associate Superintendent for Educational Services/Principal

Eric Koranda, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Operations

Carrie Pomahac, Assistant Principal

Pedro Castro, Dean of Students

Jill Kingsfield, Director of Curriculum

Todd Becker, Director of Activities and Athletics

Carol Smith, Director of Communications

Jim Batson, Director of Technology

Bruce Martin, Chief School Business Officer

Blake Brodie, Director of Building, Grounds and Transportation

Stephan Bild, Division Leader, Applied Tech, FACS, Business, PE, Art and Music

Josh Emmett, Division Leader, English, Social Studies, World Languages, ESL 

Lisa Luna, Division Leader, Math, Science and ARC

Michelle Papanicolaou, Division Leader, Counseling and Special Education