Board Members

To email the entire District 100 Board of Education, please click here or send an email to: Individual email addresses and additional information can be obtained by clicking on the particular board member below.

Oronzo Peconio


Paul Wedemann

Vice President

Patty Jalowiec


Mary Ann Payton-Howell

Board Member

Juliet Rago

Board Member

Jacci Ramirez

Board Member

Laura Wassinger

Board Member