Building Administrators

Jovan Lazarevic, Associate Superintendent/Principal

Eileen Roberts, Assistant Principal

Pedro Castro, Dean of Students

Jason Madl, Assistant Dean

Michelle Papanicolaou, Director of Curriculum

Eric Koranda, Division Leader, Applied Tech, FACS, Business, PE, Art and Music

Kate Ward, Division Leader, English, Social Studies, World Languages, ESL

Lisa Luna, Division Leader, Math, Science and ARC

Nancy Coleman, Director of Special Education

District Administrators

James Ongtengco, Superintendent

Sam Bentsen, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Operations

Jim Batson, Director of Technology

Bruce Martin, Chief School Business Officer

TBD, Director of Community Relations

Todd Becker, Director of Activities and Athletics

Blake Brodie, Director of Building, Grounds and Transportation


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.