Building Administrators

James Ongtengco, Superintendent

Sam Bentsen, Associate Superintendent/Principal

Bruce Martin, Chief School Business Officer

Jose JaramilloAssistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Operations

Jim Batson, Director of Technology

Michelle Papanicolaou, Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Rick Kambic, Director of Communications and Community Engagement

Todd Becker, Director of Activities and Athletics

Tom Kobel, Director of Building, Grounds and Transportation

Eileen Roberts, Assistant Principal

Pedro Castro, Dean of Students

Jason Madl, Dean of Students

Mike Berago, Director of Educational Equity and Innovation

Eric Koranda, Division Leader, Business, PE, Art and Music

Kate Ward, Division Leader, English, Social Studies, World Languages, ESL

Brian Agustin, Division Leader, Math, Science, Applied Tech, and FACS

Nancy Coleman, Director of Special Education

Mary Timmins, Assistant to the Superintendent
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.