Student Support Contacts

Nancy Coleman, Director of Special Education
coleman@fenton100.org
630-860-4924                         

Julia Bray, 504 Coordinator
bray@fenton100.org
630-860-4795                         

Terese DiSilvestro, Special Education Administrative Assistant
DiSilvestro@fenton100.org
630-860-4795

Mrs. Debbie Davis, Speech/Language Pathologist
davis@fenton100.org

Peggy Mellenthin 
mellenthin@fenton100.org

Kristina Moxley, Psychologist
moxley@fenton100.org

Deo Velez, Special Ed. Social Worker 
velez@fenton100.org                     


Jill Wisnewski, School Nurse                               
wisnewski@fenton100.org 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.