Social Studies

Philosophy:

The Social Studies and Sciences are concerned with human relationships.  The courses in the Social Studies Department are derived from the disciplines of history, geography, anthropology, economics, political science, psychology, and sociology.  The department strives to provide each student with a meaningful orientation to their social environment and provide an understanding of citizenship and civic responsibility in the community.  All courses in the department provide the opportunity for each student to achieve at an optimal level. 


PHONE:

(630) 860-4936

Please contact Kate Ward, the Division Leader, with any questions - ward@fenton100.org  



MEMBERS:

Brian Hastings - hastings@fenton100.org

Rick Johnson - johnson@fenton100.org

Frank Kekstadt - kekstadt@fenton100.org

Mark Kos - kos@fenton100.org

Kelly Mullins - mullins@fenton100.org

George Mussman - mussman@fenton100.org

Ranjana Rajendran - rajendran@fenton100.org

Kelly Torres - Torres@fenton100.org

Andrea Wysopal - wysopala@fenton100.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.