Staff Directory

Aguilar, Jon   (630) 860-4927 aguilar@fenton100.org
Alvarez, David   (630) 860-6271 alvarez@fenton100.org
Baeder, Jeff   (630) 860-4929 baeder@fenton100.org
Baker, Michael    (630) 860-4929 baker@fenton100.org
Barnes, Pamela   (630) 860-4930 barnes@fenton100.org
Barr, Jeremiah     barrj@fenton100.org
Beagley, Mallory   (630) 860-4930 beagley@fenton100.org
Best, Janet   (630) 860-4930 best@fenton100.org
Becker, Todd   (630) 860-6262 becker@fenton100.org
Bennett, Michelle   (630) 860-4927 bennett@fenton100.org
Berago, Michael   (630) 860-5002 berago@fenton100.org
Berry, Michael   (630) 860-4929 berry@fenton100.org
Bibel, Michelle   (630) 860-4929 bibel@fenton100.org
Bigalke, Kristin   (630) 860-4935 Bigalke@fenton100.org
Bjes, Justin   (630) 860-6276 bjes@fenton100.org
Bosen, Judy   (630) 860-4927 bosen@fenton100.org
Brodie, Blake   (630) 860-6275 brodie@fenton100.org
Brown, Glorianne   (630) 860-6251 brown@fenton100.org
Campuzano, Dolores   (630) 766-2500 campuzano@fenton100.org
Cain, Donald    (630) 860-6263 cain@fenton100.org
Cano, Fredy   (630) 860-4797 cano@fenton100.org
Carmen, Mark   (630) 860-6263 carmen@fenton100.org
Carzoli, Peter   (630) 860-4930 carzoli@fenton100.org
Cassidy, Lee   (630) 238-5052 cassidy@fenton100.org
Casterton, Christine   (630) 860-4790 casterton@fenton100.org
Castro, Pedro   (630) 860-6254 castro@fenton100.org
Chappell, Michael   (630) 238-5051 chappell@fenton100.org
Claytor, Ida    (630) 860-4941 claytor@fenton100.org
Coan, Jonathan   (630) 860-4936 coan@fenton100.org
Columbus, Pamela   (630) 860-4927 columbus@fenton100.org
Connor, Nancy   (630) 860-4798 connor@fenton100.org
Cuellar, Ron   (630) 860-4796 cuellar@fenton100.org
Daccardo, Anthony   (630) 860-4795 daccardo@fenton100.org
Dal Cerro, Bill   (630) 860-6263 dalcerro@fenton100.org
DeMauro, Candice   (630) 860-4927 demauro@fenton100.org
DiGrazia, Sara   (630) 860-4924 digrazia@fenton100.org
DiLauro, Ruth   (630) 860-6264 dilauro@fenton100.org
Downen, Stephanie   (630) 787-4073 downen@fenton100.org
Drelicharz, Mark   (630) 860- 5937 drelicharz@fenton100.org
Dukich, Barb   (630) 860-4948 dukich@fenton100.org
Erickson, Marty   (630) 860-4927 erickson@fenton100.org
Escobedo, Patrick   (630) 860-6263 escobedo@fenton100.org
Esposito, Patti   (630) 860-4929 esposito@fenton100.org
Farrell, Mark   (630) 860-6282 farrell@fenton100.org
Feeley, Mike   (630) 860-4817 feeley@fenton100.org
Fox, Michael   (630) 860-4793  
Fritsch, Patrick    (630) 860-4039 fritsch@fenton100.org
Galpern, Melissa   (630) 860-6268 galpern@fenton100.org
Gasca, Trina   (630) 860-4949 gasca@fenton100.org
Gaska, Sue   (630) 860-4810 gaska@fenton100.org
George, Garett   (630) 860-4944 georgeg@fenton100.org
Georgakis, Rachel   (630) 860-4799 georgakis@fenton100.org
Gustavson, Maribeth   (630) 860-6299 gustavson@fenton100.org
Harmon, Lisa   (630) 238-5052 harmon@fenton100.org
Hastings, Brian   (630) 860-4936 hastings@fenton100.org
Haug, Melanie   (630) 860-6265 haug@fenton100.org
Hawbaker, Sandy   (630) 860-6258 hawbaker@fenton100.org
Heerdt, Stephanie   (630) 860-6263 heerdt@fenton100.org
Hendricks, Nicole   (630) 860-6263 hendricks@fenton100.org
Hennessy, Lisa   (630) 860-4927 hennessy@fenton100.org
Huang, Minli   (630) 860-3333 huang@fenton100.org
Ineich, Tim   (630) 238-5052 ineich@fenton100.org
Jackson, Stephanie   (630) 860-6263 jackson@fenton100.org
Janota, Jim   (630) 860-4929 janota@fenton100.org
Janik, Ron   (630) 860-6268 janik@fenton100.org
Johnson, Rick   (630) 860-4936 johnson@fenton100.org
Jozik, Sue   (630) 860-6265 jozik@fenton100.org
Keiler, Lisa   (630) 860-4921 keiler@fenton100.org
Kekstadt, Frank   (630) 860-4936 kekstadt@fenton100.org
Kersten, Raymond   (630) 860-4782 kersten@fenton100.org
Kingsfield, Jill   (630) 860-6253 kingsfield@fenton100.org
Kleidorfer, Kelly   (630) 860-4936 kleidorfer@fenton100.org
Koranda, Eric   (630) 860-6255 koranda@fenton100.org
Kos, Mark   (630) 860-4936 kos@fenton100.org
Kramer, Lorena   (630) 860-4930 kramer@fenton100.org
Kurtz, John   (630) 787-5055  
Larson, Kristine   (630) 860-4930 larson@fenton100.org
Latka, Dan   (630) 860-4929 latka@fenton100.org
Laudermith, Michael   (630) 860-4929 laudermith@fenton100.org
Lawnicki, Jane   (630) 860-6256 lawnicki@fenton100.org
Leden, Todd   (630) 860-6250 leden@fenton100.org
Lehmann, Greg   (630) 860-4934 lehmann@fenton100.org
Leist, Jeff   (630) 860-6274  
Letnicky, James   (630) 860-4793 letnicky@fenton100.org
Linde, Kathy   (630) 860-6272 linde@fenton100.org
Llanes, Jen   (630) 860-4810 llanes@fenton100.org
Lott, Rod   (630) 860-4929 lott@fenton100.org
Madl, Jason   (630) 238-5051 madl@fenton100.org
Matusiak, Ken   (630) 860-4945  
McDougal, Sarah   (630) 860-4811 mcdougal@fenton100.org
Mellenthin, Margaret   (630) 860-4921 mellenthin@fenton100.org
Melton, Eric   (630) 860-4795 melton@fenton100.org
Mieczkowska, Wioletta   (630) 860-4795 mieczkowska@fenton100.org
Millman, Abra   (630) 860-6263 millman@fenton100.org
Miltz, Kimberly   (630) 860-4929 miltz@fenton100.org
Miserendino, Linda   (630) 860-4795 miserendino@fenton100.org
Mitchell, Mike   (630) 860-6263 mitchellm@fenton100.org
Mullins, Kelly   (630) 860-4936 mullins@fenton100.org
Murphy,Scott    (630) 860-4795 murphy@fenton100.org
Mussman, George   (630) 860-4936 mussman@fenton100.org
Nelson, Angela   (630) 860-4935 nelsona@fenton100.org
Nelson, Benjamin   (630) 860-4937 nelsonb@fenton100.org
Nelson, Rob   (630) 860-4929 nelson@fenton100.org
Neubauer, Rick   (630) 860-8622 neubauer@fenton100.org
Nimmer, Marlene   (630) 860-4793 nimmer@fenton100.org
Norris, Rebecca   (630) 860-6263 norris@fenton100.org
Oakson, Tony   (630) 860-6263 oakson@fenton100.org
O'Dea, Donna   (630) 860-6268 odea@fenton100.org
Oelslager, Ginny   (630) 860-4935 oelslager@fenton100.org
Parsons, Bonnie   (630) 860-4793 parsons@fenton100.org
Paydon, Emilee   (630) 860-6263 paydon@fenton100.org
Payton, Josh   (630) 860-4810 payton@fenton100.org
Perez, Maria    (630) 860-4794 perezm@fenton100.org
Petrbok, Cynthia   (630) 860-6252 petrbok@fenton100.org
Pierce, Kathie   (630) 860-6257 pierce@fenton100.org
Pomahac, Carrie   (630) 860-6260 pomahac@fenton100.org
Porter, Clint   (630) 860-4930 porter@fenton100.org
Portenkirchner, Susan   (630) 860-4795 portenkirchner@fenton100.org
Radek, Mary   (630) 860-4925 radek@fenton100.org
Rajendran, Ranjana   (630) 860-6265 rajendran@fenton100.org
Raufeisen, Lisa   (630) 860-4923 raufeisen@fenton100.org
Rhea, Joyce   (630) 860-4790 rhea@fenton100.org
Rhinerson, Geneva   (630) 860-6274 rhinerson@fenton100.org
Rieger, Jo Anna   (630) 860-4943 rieger@fenton100.org
Rodriguez, Michelle   (630) 860-4927 rodriguez@fenton100.org
Ruiz, Victor   (630) 860-4793 ruiz@fenton100.org
Ruzich, Bob   (630) 860-4930 ruzich@fenton100.org
Santinello, Linda   (630) 860-4930 santinello@fenton100.org
Scheldrup, Mark   (630) 860-6286 scheldrup@fenton100.org
Selucky, Jennifer   (630) 860-6268 selucky@fenton100.org
Siple, Jim   (630) 860-4930 siple@fenton100.org
Skolnik, Cindy   (630) 860-4926 skolnik@fenton100.org
Sladek, Lauren   (630) 860-4937 sladek@fenton100.org
Snyder, Bradley   (630) 860-6263 snyder@fenton100.org
Sparacio, Maddalena   (630) 860-6265 sparacio@fenton100.org
Speiden, Lori   (630) 860-6261 speiden@fenton100.org
Stern, Stephanie   (630) 860-4930 stern@fenton100.org
Suwanski, Jennifer   (630) 238-5051 suwanski@fenton100.org
Taylor, Pam   (630) 860-6263 taylor@fenton100.org
Thomas, Mary   (630) 860-6273 thomas@fenton100.org
Timmins, Mary   (630) 860-6284 timmins@fenton100.org
To, Melissa   (630) 860-4936 to@fenton100.org
Valente, Annette   (630) 860-4927 valente@fenton100.org
Valentine, Gianna     valentine@fenton100.org
Velez, Deomara   (630) 860-4795 velez@fenton100.org
Ventura, Denise   (630) 787-4097 ventura@fenton100.org
Ventura, Michael   (630) 860-6275  
Vera, Gina   (630) 860-4927 vera@fenton100.org
Vondruska, Jerry   (630) 860-6280 vondruska@fenton100.org
Ward, Kate   (630) 860-4936 ward@fenton100.org
Weegar, Allison   (630) 238-4810 weegar@fenton100.org
Weseloh, Kristy   (630) 238-5052 weseloh @fenton100.org
Wesolowski, Stella   (630) 860-4793 wesolowski@fenton100.org
Wiess, Richard   (630) 860-4932 wiess@fenton100.org
Williams, Seredy   (630) 860-4944 williams@fenton100.org
Wisnewski, Jill   (630) 787-4942 wisnewski@fenton100.org
Witkus, Paul   (630) 860-4932 witkus@fenton100.org
Weidner, Julie   (630) 860-4935 weidner@fenton100.org
Wood, Teri   (630) 860-8621 wood@fenton100.org
Wysopal, Andrea   (630) 860-4936 wysopala@fenton100.org
Zima, Angelika   (630) 860-4943 zima@fenton100.org
Zires, Armando   (630) 860-4793 zires@fenton100.org
Zubovic, Aida   (630) 860-4927 zubovic@fenton100.org