Social Studies

Philosophy:

The Social Studies and Sciences are concerned with human relationships.  The courses in the Social Studies Department are derived from the disciplines of history, geography, anthropology, economics, political science, psychology, and sociology.  The department strives to provide each student with a meaningful orientation to his or her social environment and provide an understanding of citizenship and civic responsibility in the community.  All courses in the department provide the opportunity for each student to achieve at an optimal level.

PHONE:

(630) 860-4936

MEMBERS:

Jon Coan - coan@fenton100.org

Brian Hastings - hastings@fenton100.org

Rick Johnson - johnson@fenton100.org

Frank Kekstadt - kekstadt@fenton100.org

Kelly Kleidorfer - kleidorfer@fenton100.org

Mark Kos - kos@fenton100.org

Kelly Mullins - mullins@fenton100.org

George Mussman - mussman@fenton100.org

Melissa To - to@fenton100.org

Kate Ward - Chairperson - ward@fenton100.org

Andrea Wysopal - wysopala@fenton100.org