Media Center

The mission of the Media Center program is to ensure that all students and staff are effective users of ideas and information.

What's new at Fenton?

Ever wished you could just check out books online and read them through your devices?  Now, you can have the library at your fingertips.  Whether it is through your android, iOS, or simply your browser--you can now access a list of popular authors and books.

OverDrive is available in nearly all formats.  To find out how and where to download OverDrive for your device click on the link below:

Download App

Click on the link below to view our available collection:

Fenton OverDrive

 

 

Have you read?
Teardrop
by Lauren Kate

(Series: The teardrop series; Bk 1)


Fic Kate

Since Eureka's mother drowned, she wishes she were dead too, but after discovering that an ancient book is more than a story, Eureka begins to believe that Ander is right about her being involved in strange things---and in grave danger.

This is an epic saga of heart-stopping romance, devastating secrets, and dark magic. This is the 1st book in the new series from the author of The Fallen Series.

Click here for previously suggested books

 

 

HOURS:

Media Center: 7:00 A.M. to 3:45 P.M.
Media Center Lab: 7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Lab 82: School hours with teacher supervision.

MEMBERS:

Michael Berago, Instructional Tech Coordinator/Media Center Chairperson - berago@fenton100.org 

Melanie Haug, Library Media Professional - haug@fenton100.org

Minli Huang, Technology Assistant - huang@fenton100.org

Sue Jozik, Library Technical Assistant - jozik@fenton100.org

Lena Sparacio, Computer Lab Aide - sparacio@fenton100.org

Lisa Olson, Computer Lab Aide - olson@fenton100.org

Maribeth Gustavson, Duplicating - gustavson@fenton100.org