Media Center

The mission of the Media Center program is to ensure that all students and staff are effective users of ideas and information.


Checkout one of our new popular

E-books this summer...


Ever wished you could just check out books online and read them through your devices?  Now, you can have the library at your fingertips.  Whether it is through your android, iOS, or simply your browser--you can now access a list of popular authors and books.

OverDrive is available in nearly all formats.  To find out how and where to download OverDrive for your device click on the link below:

Download App

Click on the link below to view our available collection:

Fenton OverDrive

 

 

Have you read?
Still Life With Bread Crumbs
by Anna Quindlen


Fic Quindlen

Moving to a small country cabin a once world-famous photographer bonds with a local man, and begins to see the world around her in a new, deeper dimension while evaluating second chances at love, career, and self-understanding.

A deeply moving and often very funny story that journeys into the life of a woman, her heart, her mind, her days....

Click here for previously suggested books

 

 

HOURS:

Media Center: 7:00 A.M. to 3:45 P.M.
Media Center Lab: 7:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Lab 82: School hours with teacher supervision.

MEMBERS:

Michael Berago, Instructional Tech Coordinator/Media Center Chairperson - berago@fenton100.org 

Melanie Haug, Library Media Professional - haug@fenton100.org

Minli Huang, Technology Assistant - huang@fenton100.org

Sue Jozik, Library Technical Assistant - jozik@fenton100.org

Lena Sparacio, Computer Lab Aide - sparacio@fenton100.org

Lisa Olson, Computer Lab Aide - olson@fenton100.org

Maribeth Gustavson, Duplicating - gustavson@fenton100.org