Math

Philosophy:

The Mathematics Department provides for the mathematical needs of students with various degrees of ability, mathematical training, interest and initiative by offering a wide range of courses in which emphasis is placed on understanding, insights, and problem-solving, as well as on computational skills. The Mathematics Department believes that the beginning through advanced work in mathematics available at Fenton High School will contribute to the development of the students to their potential, and thus give them the necessary mathematical skills and concepts that will enable them to be competitive regardless of their future endeavors.

PHONE:

(630) 860-4930

MEMBERS:

Pamela Barnes - barnes@fenton100.org

Mallory Beagley - beagley@fenton100.org

Janet Best - best@fenton100.org

Peter Carzoli - carzoli@fenton100.org

Kristine Larson - larson@fenton100.org

Lorena Mendoza- Mendoza@fenton100.org

Clint Porter, Chairperson - porter@fenton100.org

Bob Ruzich - ruzich@fenton100.org

Linda Santinello - santinello@fenton100.org

Jim Siple - siple@fenton100.org

Stephanie Stern - stern@fenton100.org