Guidance

Welcome to the Fenton High School Guidance Department. We hope that our website will keep you well-informed and that it will provide you with valuable information as you plan for the future. By working together, we will ensure that every student has the necessary resources to succeed in high school and in their future endeavors.

Feel free to explore our page and send any member of our department an email if you would like more information on a specific topic.

Si Usted prefiere recibir información localizada en éste website en español, favor de ponerse en contacto con Freddy Cano, al 630-860-4797 o Rachel Georgakis al 630-860-4799.

Naviance Family Connection

The Fenton Guidance Department utilizes Naviance Family Connection, a comprehensive website that parents and students can use to help in making plans about courses, colleges, and careers. Counselors introduce students to Naviance during their sophomore year.

To cancel your AP registration: https://user.totalregistration.net/AP/140290

DEPARTMENT MEMBERS:

Freddy Cano, Counselor - cano@fenton100.org

Nancy Connor, Counselor - connor@fenton100.org

Ron Cuellar, Counselor - cuellar@fenton100.org

Rachel Georgakis, Counselor - georgakis@fenton100.org

Sandy Hamilton, College Counselor - hamilton@fenton100.org

Sarah McDougal, Counselor, Department Chairperson - mcdougal@fenton100.org

Peggy Mellenthin, Social Worker - mellenthin@fenton100.org

Mary Radek, Department Secretary - radek@fenton100.org

Kim Ziemianin-Garrett, Counselor - ziemianin@fenton100.org